Wrapping Up

June 11, 2008

This has been a very different project compared to the others I got the chance to participate in as an exchange student.  What I value the most about it is that we were able to identify the area we were each interested and skilled in, and put out a cohesive, well elaborated concept and product in the end.

At times we lacked guidance and didn’t work together.

For myself I am glad I had the chance to work on presenting ideas, and conduct research on materials. I am looking forward to integrating this in to future projects. I have not learned about electronics, partly by choice and partly due to circumstances.  I do have new insights into how electricity works and exposure to technologically advanced materials that I would like to work with in the future.  

I would like to thank my group members:

Joan: For smiling, and pulling the details together.

Brian: For speaking about our ideas eloquently.

Bo: Staying out of the arguments and making a gorgeous 3D model.

Thomas: Getting it done simply and clearly.

Søren: Delicately advancing the project.  

 

Mirona

Leave a Reply

